Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Affiliated Staff at AU

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Building
Anneberg, Inger Senior Advisor Department of Animal Science - ANIS Welfare inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4521745708
Bødker, Henrik Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies hb@cc.au.dk +4587162002 5335, 233
Fischer, Georg Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Heymann, Matthias Professor Department of Mathematics - Science Studies matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1530, 230
Hilson, Mary Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject mary.hilson@cas.au.dk +4587162237 1461, 430
Hussain, Shumon Tobias Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies s.t.hussain@cas.au.dk 4216, 149
Marriott Webb, Holly PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies hmw@cas.au.dk 1463, 525
Mortensen, Peter Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - English engpm@cc.au.dk +4587162645 1481, 438
Nielsen, Esben Bjerggaard Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Retorik aestebn@cc.au.dk +4553622235
Nielsen, Thomas Rosendal School of Communication and Culture - Dramaturgy thomas.rosendal@cc.au.dk +4587163025 1580, 146
Overstreet, Katy Postdoc Department of Animal Science - ANIS Welfare katyo@cas.au.dk +4587157616 S20, 3313
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1465, 420
Pathak, Gauri Sanjeev Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies gauri@cas.au.dk
Pristed, Birgitte Beck Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject birgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk +4587162763 1467, 321
Riede, Felix Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382
Skoda, Uwe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1465, 322
Swanson, Heather Anne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ikshswanson@cas.au.dk +4587162954 4236, 112
Tarpgaard, Johanne Methmann PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology tarpgaard@cas.au.dk
Vaarst, Mette Senior Researcher Department of Animal Science - ANIS Welfare mette.vaarst@anis.au.dk +4587157924 S20, 3333
Vandsø, Anette Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Aesthetics and Culture vandsoe@cc.au.dk +4587163087 1580, 346
Vine, Michael David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology michaelvine@cas.au.dk 4235, 130